Sunday 13 October 2013


Another year, another committee and what a terrific one it is this year.  Our A.G.M was held at the White hart Hotel on Thursday 10th October. With our old committee standing down our new committee consists of: 

President: Mr Winston Davey
Vice President: Mr John Whale
Club leader: Miss Alison Jones
Asst. Club Leaders: Mr Richard Gribble and Mr Simon Burden
Chairman: Miss Claire Butter
Secretary: Miss Abigail Cornelius
Treasurer: Mr Richard Stanbury
Asst. Treasurer: Mr Sam Northey
Social Secretaries: Mr Dan Jasper and Miss Amy Trehane
Programme Secretary: Miss Jess Brookham
Skills for Life Secretary: Mr Luke Uglow
Supporters Club Rep: Miss Heather Stanbury
Sports Secretaries: Boys – Mr Thomas Merritt    Girls – Miss Becky Walters
Press and Publicity: Miss Avril Trehane
GP Committee Rep: Mr Nathan Dinnis
County Executive Reps: Miss Claire Butter, Miss Abigail Cornelius, Mr Nathan Dinnis
Trustees: Mr Michael Screech, Miss Alison Jones, Miss Claire Butter, Mr Richard Stanbury.
Club Management Committee: Mr Dan Uglow, Mr Nathaniel Thomas, Mr Sam Gubbin, Miss Stephanie Cornelius, Miss Emily Brookham, Mrs Charlotte Batten.
Advisory Committee: Retire in 2014 – Mr Roger Harris, Mrs Lisa Southard, Mr Simon Burden

Many thanks to Roger Goodman, this years president who has done a fantastic job.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comment on this post